Quick Turnaround

a) the folks over at Ranger Up do great work. The fact that they even make Navy related gear on their site speaks to their collective level of awesomeness. And how quickly they turned out this shirt is amazing.

b) I’d buy this in a New York minute if I wasn’t so sure I’d feel bad wearing a Trident. I have no business coming any where NEAR wearing a Trident…

sealsnipe

(h/t The Cap’n)

This entry was posted in Navy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Turnaround

  1. Jesslyn says:

    I feel so much happier now I udnesrtand all this. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

